16th Concours Géza Anda 2024 – Jury, Rules, Repertoire

press release transmitted on behalf of: Géza Anda-Stiftung. In case of any questions, please contact the issuer directly. Please do not reply to this e-mail.
Image material is available at www.presseportal.de/pm/117389/100909215
****** 16th Concours Géza Anda 2024 – Jury, Rules, Repertoire
The Géza Anda-Foundation is delighted to announce the jury, rules and repertoire of the 16th international piano competition Concours Géza Anda (geza-anda.ch/concours-2024/) .
The competition takes place between 30th May and 8th June 2024 in Zurich and Winterthur, Switzerland and is open to participants from all countries who are born after 30th May 1992.
Franz Xaver Ohnesorg will chair the jury, the jury members are: Martha Argerich, Ricardo Castro, Zlata Chochieva, Lucas Debargue, Konstanze Eickhorst, Toshio Hosokawa, Robert Levin and Dénes Várjon.
The Mozart-Semifinal with Musikkollegium Winterthur will be conducted by Mikhail Pletnev, the Final with the Tonhalle-Orchester Zürich by Paavo Järvi.
Registration opens on 19th November 2023.
The rules and repertoire of the Concours Géza Anda 2024 can now be found on geza-anda.ch/wp-content/uploads/2023/06/Rules-and-Re pertoire-CGA-2024_en.pdf
Contact: Géza Anda-Foundation Phone: +41 (44) 205 14 23 mailto:markus.wyler@geza-anda.ch

****** This e-mail was sent to you by news aktuell GmbH on behalf of the issuer. The issuer / sender referred to in the “From” section is solely responsible for the content of this release.
To unsubscribe from these emails, click here: newsaktuell.de/unsub/32735377-3f7d5736d1f0520f807bb27c3393f176
news aktuell GmbH – Ein Unternehmen der dpa-Gruppe Mittelweg 144, 20148 Hamburg Telefon: +49 (0)40 4113-32850, Telefax: +49 (0)40 4113-32855 www.newsaktuell.de
Registergericht: Hamburg, Registernummer: HRB 127245 Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE815240626 Vertretungsberechtigte Personen: Frank Rumpf (Geschäftsführer), Edith Stier-Thompson (Geschäftsführerin)